Continous training|News|T. : 450 437-8999
Header Homepage

Seica’s center

YOUR SMILE,
signed Seica

Our clinic brings together under one roof
all the necessary care to help you keep your
your smile as beautiful as it is healthy.

IMPLANTOLOGY

Rediscover the joy of living life to the fullest with our dental implant services! Dr. Seica and her team are
qualified to place top quality dental implants at our Blainville dental clinic.

INVISALIGN

Invisalign technology is based on the use of transparent aligners to correct the alignment of the smile. Its
discretion, its comfort and its versatility are very appreciated by people who wish to obtain straighter teeth.

NITROUS OXIDE

With this mild anesthetic gas, patients who are anxious about dental visits can receive the care they need.
With nitrous oxide, stress and anxiety are replaced by a sense of well-being and relaxation.

Your dental
clinic
in Blainville

At Dental Center Emmanuelle Seica, your dentist in Blainville on Montreal’s North Shore, we offer a full range of dental care: general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, implantology, orthodontics, dental surgery, periodontics, and more. Our commitment is to allow our patients to find all the care they need directly at our clinic.

Our qualified dental professionals and state-of-the-art equipment will help you achieve a healthy and perfect smile. Having beautiful teeth is not only synonymous with self-confidence, but also with physical well-being.
During your visits to our clinic, all members of our team strive to make your smile shine and optimize your oral health.

Dr Emmanuelle Seica

A dentist committed to providing her patients with a high quality, comprehensive and accurate range of dental care in a modern environment.

Dr. Emmanuelle Seica graduated from the University of Montreal in 2004. Since then, she has been passionate about all aspects of modern dentistry, with a particular interest in new dental technologies. In 2006, she bought the dental clinic where she practices today, motivated to offer the residents of the North Shore of Montreal treatments adapted to their oral health.

Being attentive to the needs of her patients, Dr. Seica has, over the years, obtained numerous certifications and taken several training courses to broaden her field of expertise. She has received the title of Fellow of the International Team for Implantology for her involvement in the field of dental implantology. She has taken courses in Invisalign orthodontics, periodontal surgery, endodontics and the Canadian Occlusion Institute, to name a few.

For your dental care, trust Dr. Seica, a passionate professional whose practice is evolving at the pace of modern dentistry.

TRAINING AND ASSOCIATIONS OF DR SEICA

Welcome to
NEW PATIENTS

Our Blainville dental clinic is pleased to welcome new patients. Whatever the nature of your dental needs, you will be received with respect and our team will take the necessary time to examine you and advise you well.

HOURS – CONTACT

Request
for an appointment
online





Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

8h00 – 18h00
8h00 – 18h00
8h00 – 20h00
8h00 – 18h00
8h00 – 15h00
Closed
Closed

519 Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Suite 204, Blainville, QC J7C 2H6

A qualified team to meet all your dental needs

Offering our patients all the dental care they need directly at our Blainville dental clinic is of the utmost importance to our dentist Dr. Seica and her team. Whether it’s to help you maintain optimal oral health, or to improve the appearance of your smile and restore its full function, we are here for you!

A team on the lookout
for the latest technologies

Dr. Seica and our professionals rely on the precision of state-of-the-art dental technology in the performance of many treatments. In this way, we help you achieve a flawless smile, while making your visits more pleasant.

Technologies adapted to modern dentistry allow us to make a precise diagnosis and to draw a clear picture of your oral health. Then, it is easy for our team to develop a treatment plan that perfectly meets the needs of your condition. The many technologies we use during each of our interventions allow us to adapt our treatments to your reality.

CONSULTATION

Implantology & Invisalign

Come and meet our team for a consultation in dental implantology or Invisalign orthodontics, whether for adults or for orthodontics from 5 years of age and up. This is the perfect opportunity to learn more about the treatment options available for your condition.

Post-operative advice

What to do in
case of pain ?

Always follow the dosage as directed. You may take pain medication as discussed with your dentist. In the case of dental surgery, take your medication as prescribed.

What can be done
to reduce bleeding ?

Bite into the sterile gauze provided. Change them every 20 minutes until the bleeding stops. It is normal to have bleeding in the first 24 hours after surgery. If bleeding persists and is heavy, bite down on a tea bag.

What to do
if you are worried ?

If there are any complications, problems or concerns, please contact our team at 450-437-8999.

Dr. SEICA’s dental advice for a healthy smile

Because we know that informed people are more concerned about the health of their smile, we make sure to update our blog on a regular basis. You will find all the best advice from Dr. Seica and her team regarding oral hygiene and the various treatments offered at our clinic.

T. : 450 437-8999
Header Homepage

L'espace Seica

VOTRE SOURIRE,
signé Seica

Notre clinique réunit sous un même
toit tous les soins nécessaires pour vous
permettre de conserver un sourire aussi
magnifique qu’en bonne santé.

L’IMPLANTOLOGIE

Retrouvez le plaisir de mordre à pleines dents dans la vie grâce à nos services en implantologie dentaire! La Dre Seica et son équipe possèdent les qualifications nécessaires pour mettre en place des implants dentaires de première qualité à notre clinique dentaire de Blainville.

INVISALIGN

La technologie Invisalign se base sur l’utilisation de gouttières transparentes pour corriger l’alignement du sourire. Sa discrétion, son confort et sa polyvalence sont très appréciés des personnes qui désirent obtenir des dents plus droites.

PROTOXYDE D’AZOTE

Grâce à ce gaz anesthésiant léger, les patients qui sont anxieux face aux visites chez le dentiste peuvent recevoir les soins dont ils ont besoin. Avec le protoxyde d’azote, le stress et l’anxiété font place à un sentiment de bien-être et de détente.

Votre clinique
dentaire
à Blainville

Au Centre dentaire Emmanuelle Seica, votre dentiste à Blainville sur la Rive Nord de Montréal, nous offrons une gamme complète de soins dentaires : dentisterie générale, dentisterie esthétique, implantologie, orthodontie, chirurgie dentaire, parodontie, et plus encore. Permettre à nos patients de retrouver l’ensemble des soins dont ils ont besoin directement à notre clinique, cela fait partie de nos engagements.

Nos professionnels dentaires qualifiés et nos équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie vous aideront à afficher un sourire parfait et en santé. Avoir de belles dents est non seulement synonyme de confiance en soi, mais également de bien-être physique. Lors de vos visites à notre clinique, tous les membres de notre équipe s’efforcent de faire rayonner votre sourire et d’optimiser votre santé buccodentaire.

Dre Emmanuelle Seica

Une dentiste soucieuse d’offrir à ses patients une gamme de soins dentaires de haute qualité, complète et précise, le tout dans un environnement moderne.

Dre Emmanuelle Seica a obtenu son diplôme de l’Université de Montréal en 2004. Depuis lors, elle se passionne pour tous les aspects de la dentisterie moderne et s’intéresse tout particulièrement aux nouvelles technologies dentaires. En 2006, elle rachète la clinique dentaire dans laquelle elle pratique aujourd’hui, motivée d’offrir aux habitants de la Rive-Nord de Montréal des traitements adaptés à leur santé buccodentaire.

Étant à l’écoute des besoins de ses patients, Dre Seica a, au fil des années, obtenu de nombreuses certifications et suivi plusieurs formations afin d’élargir son champ de compétences. Elle a notamment reçu le titre de fellow du International Team for Implantology pour son implication dans le domaine de l’implantologie dentaire. Elle a suivi des formations en orthodontie Invisalign, en chirurgie parodontale, en endodontie et auprès de l’Institut Canadien d’Occlusion, pour ne nommer que celles-ci.

Pour vos soins dentaires, faites confiance à Dre Seica, une professionnelle passionnée dont la pratique évolue au rythme de la dentisterie moderne.

FORMATIONS ET ASSOCIATIONS DE Dre SEICA

Bienvenue aux
NOUVEAUX PATIENTS

Notre clinique dentaire de Blainville est heureuse d’accueillir les nouveaux patients. Quelle que soit la nature de vos besoins dentaires, vous serez reçu avec respect et notre équipe prendra le temps nécessaire afin de vous examiner et de bien vous conseiller.

HEURES – CONTACT

Demande
de Rendez-Vous
en ligne




Lundi
Mardi
Mercredi
Jeudi
Vendredi
Samedi
Dimanche

8h00 – 20h00
8h00 – 15h00
8h00 – 15h00
8h00 – 15h00
8h00 – 14h00
Fermée
Fermée

519 Boulevard Curé-Labelle
Suite 204, Blainville, QC J7C 2H6

T: (450) 437-8999

Une équipe qualifiée pour combler tous vos besoins dentaires

Offrir à nos patients l’ensemble des soins dentaires dont ils ont besoin directement à notre clinique dentaire de Blainville est d’une première importance pour notre dentiste Dre Seica et son équipe. Que ce soit pour vous permettre de maintenir une santé buccodentaire optimale, ou encore pour améliorer l’apparence de votre sourire et pour lui redonner ses pleines fonctions, nous sommes là pour vous !

Une équipe à l’affût des
plus récentes technologies

Dre Seica et nos professionnels se basent sur la précision de technologies dentaires de pointe lors de la réalisation de nombreux traitements. De cette façon, nous favorisons pour vous l’obtention d’un sourire impeccable, tout en rendant vos visites plus agréables.

Des technologies adaptées à la dentisterie moderne nous permettent de poser un diagnostic précis et de dresser un portrait clair de votre santé buccodentaire. Par la suite, il est facile pour notre équipe de mettre sur pied un plan de traitement qui répond parfaitement aux soins qu’exige votre condition. Les nombreuses technologies que nous utilisons lors de chacune de nos interventions nous permettent d’adapter nos traitements à votre réalité.

CONSULTATION GRATUITE

Implantologie & Invisalign

Venez rencontrer notre équipe lors d’une consultation gratuite en implantologie dentaire ou en orthodontie Invisalign. C’est l’occasion parfaite d’en apprendre plus sur les options de traitements adaptés de votre condition.

Conseils postopératoires

Que faire en cas de douleur ?

Suivez toujours la posologie tel qu’indiqué. Vous pouvez prendre des analgésiques tels que discuté avec votre dentiste. Dans le cas d’une chirurgie dentaire, prenez votre médication tel que prescrite.

Que faire pour
diminuer les saignements ?

Mordez dans les gazes stériles qui vous ont été fournies. Changez-les toutes les 20 minutes, jusqu’à ce que le saignement cesse. Il est normal d’avoir un saignement dans les 24 premières heures qui suivent la chirurgie. Si le saignement persiste et qu’il est abondant, mordez dans une poche de thé.

Que faire en cas d’inquiétude ?

À la moindre complication, en cas de problème ou si vous avez des inquiétudes, communiquez avec notre équipe au 450-437-8999.

Conseils dentaires du Dre SEICA
pour un sourire en santé

Puisque nous sommes conscients que des personnes informées sont plus soucieuses de la santé de leur sourire, nous nous assurons de mettre à jour de façon régulière notre blogue. Retrouvez-y tous les meilleurs conseils du Dre Seica et de son équipe en ce qui a trait à l’hygiène buccodentaire et aux différents soins offerts à notre clinique.